Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Leslie G. Gaber

Annual Fund, Data Project Coordinator

leslie.gaber@duke.edu (919) 681-0418
Grace L. West

Annual Fund

Next Generation Philanthropy, Director

grace.west@duke.edu (919) 681-0433
Rachel L Burke

Annual Fund

Next Generation Philanthropy, Assistant Director

rachel.burke@duke.edu (919) 681-0444
Alicia M. Varcoe

Annual Fund

Parents Program, Senior Associate Director

alicia.varcoe@duke.edu (919) 681-0388
Andrew L (Drew) Whitson

Annual Fund

Parents Program, Program Coordinator

andrew.whitson@duke.edu (919) 613-2605
Heather Bennett

Annual Fund

Parents Program, Assistant Vice President, Parent and Leadership Giving

heather.bennett@duke.edu (919) 681-0415
Cheryl Beth Munsell

Annual Fund

Reunion Giving, Assistant Director, Alumni & Leadership Giving

cheryl.munsell@duke.edu (919) 681-0489
Jenna Deline

Annual Fund

Reunion Giving, Assistant Director

jenna.deline@duke.edu (919) 684-9980
Ryan D. Minnehan

Annual Fund

Reunion Giving, Director

ryan.minnehan@duke.edu (919) 681-0422
Frederick F. Pugsley

Annual Fund

Annual Fund Fundraising, Strategy, and Operations, Staff Specialist, Communications & Operations

fritz.pugsley@duke.edu (919) 681-0416
Johanna N Wolf

Annual Fund

Annual Fund Fundraising, Strategy, and Operations, Program Coordinator

johanna.wolf@duke.edu () -
Matthew Cloues

Annual Fund

Annual Fund Fundraising, Strategy, and Operations, Director

matthew.cloues@duke.edu (919) 681-0485
Samantha E. Hill

Annual Fund

Annual Fund Fundraising, Strategy, and Operations, Program Director, Phonathon & Student Giving

samantha.hill@duke.edu (919) 613-5238
Randy Garcia T'01

Annual Fund

Leadership Giving, Senior Leadership Giving Officer

randy.garcia@duke.edu (919) 681-0420
Jennifer Cameron

Annual Fund, Senior Assistant Vice President

jennifer.cameron@duke.edu (919) 681-0417
Megan O. Armstrong

Annual Fund, Staff Assistant

megan.armstrong@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Christine Maria Vincent

Annual Fund

Parents Program, Staff Assistant

christine.vincent@duke.edu (919) 684-2963

Regions: Durham

April Flory

Annual Fund

Undergraduate Reunion Program , Staff Specialist

april.flory@duke.edu (919) 684-8706