Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Ashley P Smith

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Research Analyst II

ashley.p.smith@duke.edu (919) 660-2949
Christy C. Brown

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Research Analyst I

christy.brown@duke.edu (919) 681-0483
Diane L. Woodin

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Development Research Analyst

diane.woodin@duke.edu (919) 688-8290
Jacqueline M. Daloisio

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Research Analyst II

jacqueline.daloisio@duke.edu (919) 613-4687
Jessica L. Anderson

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Research Analyst II

jessica.anderson@duke.edu (919) 684-5234
Molly Hamrick

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Associate Director

molly.hamrick@duke.edu (919) 613-5729
Patricia Brunson

Business Intelligence

Prospect Research, Assistant Director, Principal Gifts Research

patricia.ham@duke.edu (919) 681-0482
Benjamin M. Spiker

Principal Gifts

Prospect Research, Assistant Director, Principal & Transformational Gifts

ben.spiker@duke.edu (919) 613-9655