Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Ann Gleason

Duke Campaigns, Associate Vice President, Student Experience

ann.gleason@duke.edu (919) 812-4252
Clare Wildenborg

Duke Campaigns, Assistant Vice President, Duke Campaigns

clare.wildenborg@duke.edu (919) 684-3520
Matthew A. Hutter

Duke Campaigns, Assistant Vice President, Duke Science & Technology

matthew.hutter@duke.edu (919) 668-0970
Brian Mahnke

Duke Campaigns, Director of Operations

brian.mahnke@duke.edu (919) 681-0431
Diontre L. Earl

Duke Campaigns, Director of Development, Duke Sciences

diontre.earl@duke.edu (919) 613-1756
Keith Emerson Beyer

Duke Campaigns, Director of Development, Climate

emerson.beyer@duke.edu (919) 660-2259
Megan A. Shirley

Duke Campaigns, Program Coordinator - Duke Science and Technology

megan.shirley@duke.edu (919) 684-0710
Shannon L. Reavis

Duke Campaigns, Director of Development, Student Experience

shannon.reavis@duke.edu (919) 613-8894
Shaqwala (Shay) Hudson

Duke Campaigns, Staff Assistant

shaqwala.hudson@duke.edu (919) 684-3592