Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Vera Luck

Foundation Relations, Assistant Vice President

vera.luck@duke.edu (919) 681-0404
Alexandra C. de Havilland

Foundation Relations, Director

alexandra.de.havilland@duke.edu (919) 681-0475
Angela Crews

Foundation Relations, Administrative Coordinator

angela.crews@duke.edu (919) 681-0468
Beth Eastlick

Foundation Relations, Senior Advisor

beth.eastlick@duke.edu (919) 681-0405
Carol B. Vorhaus

Foundation Relations, Director

carol.vorhaus@duke.edu (919) 681-1967
Laura J Eastwood

Foundation Relations, Data Analyst

laura.eastwood@duke.edu (919) 681-0469
Lightsey Darst

Foundation Relations, Associate Director

lightsey.darst@duke.edu (612) 227-3505
Stephen A. Murray

Foundation Relations, Associate Director

stephen.murray@duke.edu (919) 613-1756
Joyce L Walker Highhouse

Foundation Relations, Associate Director

joyce.highhouse@duke.edu (919) 684-5114