Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Anne M. Bradley

Gift Planning, Senior Associate Director & Philanthropic Advisor

anne.bradley@duke.edu (919) 613-5224
Erika Estrada Boden

Gift Planning, Associate Director

erika.boden@duke.edu (919) 613-6150
Jane L. Heuser

Gift Planning, Associate Director, Trust and Estate Administration

jane.heuser@duke.edu (919) 681-6776
Karen H. Smedley

Gift Planning, Assistant Director, Trust and Estate Administration; Paralegal

karen.smedley@duke.edu (919) 684-0367
Katherine A. Hunsley

Gift Planning, Staff Associate

katherine.hunsley@duke.edu (919) 681-0464
Mark W. Miller

Gift Planning, Staff Assistant

mark.miller322@duke.edu (919) 681-6738
Nan Futrell

Gift Planning, Associate Director

nan.futrell@duke.edu (919) 613-4530
Sarah Fish

Gift Planning, Senior Director, Gift Planning Relations

sarah.fish@duke.edu (919) 681-0462
Tamisha Keith

Gift Planning, Associate Director of Gift Planning

tamisha.keith@duke.edu (919) 681-6750
Tasha Y Fritz

Gift Planning, Development Associate

tasha.fritz@duke.edu (919) 684-2507