Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Jennifer Torres

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR Departmental Manager

jennifer.torres@duke.edu (919) 684-3055
Cheryl Robinson

HR and Finance

Human Resources, Human Resource Specialist

cheryl.robinson@duke.edu (919) 684-1884
Debra Church

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR Department Manager

debra.church@duke.edu (919) 668-2951
Shayla Battle

HR and Finance

Human Resources, Program Coordinator

shayla.battle@duke.edu (919) 684-1864
Terri (Teresa) Beck

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR Representative, Recruitment

terri.beck@duke.edu (919) 668-3725
Katrina Boykin

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR REPRESENTATIVE

katrina.boykin@duke.edu (919) 684-2536

Regions: North Carolina