Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Tracey M. Temne

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship, Associate Vice President

tracey.temne@duke.edu (919) 681-0448
Andrea Billups

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Duke Mag, Executive Director -- Editorial

andrea.kneeland@duke.edu (919) 684-5909
Gina Vizvary

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Executive Director of Stewardship

gina.vizvary@duke.edu (919) 681-0479
Christina L. Holder

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Executive Director

christina.holder@duke.edu (919) 684-8310
DeShelia A Spann

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications

deshelia.spann@duke.edu (919) 681-0049
Tom Dominick

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Executive Director

tdom@duke.edu (919) 681-0432
Benjamin Gildea

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Director, Fundraising Communications

benjamin.gildea@duke.edu (919) 681-8913
Gordon Adam Barnes

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship, Project Planner I

adam.barnes@duke.edu (919) 613-6136
Tyler Malik Gilmore

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship, Staff Assistant

tyler.gilmore@duke.edu (919) 613-9659
Corbie Hill

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Duke Mag, Staff writer

corbie.hill@duke.edu (919) 428-4757
Delecia S. Hatcher

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Duke Mag, Staff Specialist

delecia.hatcher@duke.edu (919) 684-2875
Scott Huler

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Duke Mag, Senior Writer

scott.huler@duke.edu (919) 684-2863
Amber D. Jones

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Senior Stewardship Coordinator

amber.jones@duke.edu (919) 684-0446
Christine N. Mayer-Patel

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

christine.mayer-patel@duke.edu (919) 681-7978
Courtney J Mascarella

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

courtney.mascarella@duke.edu (919) 668-3465
Debra Liner

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator, Principal Gifts

debra.liner@duke.edu (919) 613-6263
Elizabeth A. Bryan

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

elizabeth.bryan864@duke.edu (919) 613-5225
Kelly Morrison

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Office Manager

kelly.morrison@duke.edu (919) 681-0456
Sarah Brickman

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Assistant Director, Donor Engagement

sarah.brickman@duke.edu (919) 613-2405
Sarah M Linkhorn

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

sarah.linkhorn@duke.edu (919) 660-2263
Adriana V DiFranco

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Senior Copywriter

adriana.difranco@duke.edu (919) 627-8784
Brandolyn C Chieco

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Assistant Director of Fundraising Communications

brandolyn.chieco@duke.edu (919) 681-8030
Bryan D. Bassett

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Graphic Designer

bryan.bassett@duke.edu (919) 668-6704
Gregory L. Jenkins

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Senior Writer

greg.jenkins@duke.edu (919) 684-5252
Joseph E. Sorensen

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Web Developer / Tech Lead

joseph.sorensen@duke.edu (919) 684-0804
Katie Peoples

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Assistant Director, Fundraising Communications

katie.peoples@duke.edu (919) 681-0407
Leslie G. Baker

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Multimedia Content Producer

leslie.g.baker@duke.edu (919) 681-9473
Maggie A Sandy

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

maggie.sandy@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Mark J. Wienants

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Assistant Director, Digital Communications

mark.wienants@duke.edu (919) 684-3246
Rodney Thompson

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Digital Communications Specialist

rodney.thompson500@duke.edu (919) 684-2123
Roy C. Ashley

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Web Developer / Tech Lead

roy.ashley@duke.edu (919) 613-0434
Simone I. Watson

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Marketing Specialist

simone.watson@duke.edu (919) 681-0428
Sophia V Johns

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Marketing and Communications, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

sophia.johns@duke.edu (919) 681-7274
Joanna E Murdoch

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator, Donor Relations

joanna.murdoch@duke.edu (919) 684-5114