Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Alyssa Samargya

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Staff Specialist

alyssa.samargya@duke.edu (919) 684-6577
Anika Young

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Interim Director

anika.young@duke.edu (919) 684-1157
Betty Irvin

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Program Coordinator

betty.irvin@duke.edu (919) 684-6533
Priyanshu Mishra

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Program Coordinator

priyanshu.mishra@duke.edu (919) 684-6577
Jiraa ( Ji'raa) Alston

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Staff Specialist

jiraa.alston@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Kimberly Ozvatan

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Staff Assistant

kimberly.ozvatan@duke.edu (919) 684-2123
Laura J Gipple

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Staff Assistant

laura.gipple@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Rochelle Davenport-Williams

Alumni Relations and Visitor Services, Staff Assistant

rochelle.davenport-williams@duke.edu (919) 684-6577