Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Juliette Ciani

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Assistant Vice President

juliette.ciani@duke.edu (919) 684-2115

Regions: Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Brian French

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Director of Development

brian.french@duke.edu (919) 385-1584
Colin P O'Connor

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Regional Development Director

colin.oconnor@duke.edu (919) 613-2083

Regions: Houston, TX, Dallas, TX & OK

Cynthia Baker

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Philanthropic Director

cynthia.baker@duke.edu (919) 323-5372

Regions: NY (Manhattan: Westchester County), & Connecticut (Fairfield County)

Devlin Shaw

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Regional Associate Development Director

devlin.shaw@duke.edu (919) 684-5345

Regions: NV, AL, KS, MO, Coastal NC, CT(less Fairfield), Fl Panhandle & San Diego and Orange Co, CA

Grace Meyer

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Regional Development Director

grace.meyer@duke.edu (919) 681-0438

Regions: Charlotte, NC and the Triangle, NC & Nashville, TN

John H. King

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Regional Development Director

john.king424@duke.edu (919) 613-5858

Regions: Northern California, UT, MT & WY

Juli B. Cooney

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Director of Administration & Operations

juli.cooney@duke.edu (919) 681-6745
Karin Sullivan

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Regional Development Director

karin.sullivan@duke.edu (919) 681-0435

Regions: Southern California, Washington & Idaho

Kelly Gleason

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Regional Development Director

kelly.gleason@duke.edu (919) 724-6582

Regions: Washington D.C &, Maryland

Meaghan E. Gibbons

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Regional Development Director

meaghan.gibbons@duke.edu (919) 886-8051

Regions: NY (Manhattan; Westchester County), Philadelphia, & Delaware

Melany Bray

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Philanthropic Advisor

melany.bray@duke.edu (919) 613-4488

Regions: NY (Manhattan: Westchester County), & Long Island, NY

Morgan P Pope

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Director of Interdisciplinary Development

morgan.pope@duke.edu (919) 684-5979
Nick Dyslin

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Assistant Vice President

nick.dyslin@duke.edu (919) 668-6804

Regions: Northern California

Randy A Dennis

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Regional Associate Development Director

randy.dennis@duke.edu (919) 684-5931

Regions: NJ, OR, Upstate NY, TN (Not Nashville) & MI

Susan Berndt

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Philanthropic Director

Susan.Berndt@Duke.edu (919) 681-0436

Regions: Southeast and Southwest Florida (Naples, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Miami) & MN

Tim Breslin

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Senior Regional Development Director

tim.breslin@duke.edu (919) 684-1518

Regions: Virginia & Colorado

Erin Van Wagener

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Program Director, Administration & Operations

erin.van.wagener@duke.edu (919) 681-0348
Janet L Cooke

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Staff Assistant

janet.cooke@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Kevin Barry

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Regional Associate Development Director

kevin.barry@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Melynn Glusman

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Program Coordinator

melynn.glusman@duke.edu (919) 423-8676

Regions: NC

Shannon Grady

Major and Leadership Gifts  , Development Asssistant

shannon.grady@duke.edu (919) 684-4239
Bonita E Richardson

Major and Leadership Gifts  

Leadership Giving, Staff Assistant

bonita.richardson@duke.edu (919) 684-2899