Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Beverly Harris

HR and Finance, Senior Business Manager

beverly.s.harris@duke.edu (919) 684-6527
Jennifer Torres

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR Departmental Manager

jennifer.torres@duke.edu (919) 684-3055
Ayana D. Evans

HR and Finance, Staff Specialist

ayana.evans@duke.edu (919) 681-0345
Resheya M Enoch

HR and Finance, Staff Accountant

resheya.enoch@duke.edu (919) 681-1249
Jakita S Turrentine

HR and Finance

Finance, Staff Accountant

jakita.turrentine@duke.edu (919) 613-1291
Kimberly Button

HR and Finance

Finance, Staff Accountant

kimberly.button@duke.edu (919) 681-0430
Cheryl Robinson

HR and Finance

Human Resources, Human Resource Specialist

cheryl.robinson@duke.edu (919) 684-1884
Debra Church

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR Department Manager

debra.church@duke.edu (919) 668-2951
Shayla Battle

HR and Finance

Human Resources, Program Coordinator

shayla.battle@duke.edu (919) 684-1864
Terri (Teresa) Beck

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR Representative, Recruitment

terri.beck@duke.edu (919) 668-3725
Natasha H. Strickland

HR and Finance, Process Improvement Data Manager

natasha.strickland@duke.edu (919) 681-1866
Shakila Forbes

HR and Finance, Program Coordinator, E-Commerce

shakila.forbes@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Charlotte Timberlake

HR and Finance

Finance, Staff Specialist

chawley@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Katrina Boykin

HR and Finance

Human Resources, HR REPRESENTATIVE

katrina.boykin@duke.edu (919) 684-2536

Regions: North Carolina