Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Susan Gordon

Alumni Careers, Mentoring and Campus Engagement , Assistant Vice President

susan.gordon@duke.edu (919) 684-6524
Elias (Eli) Kline

Alumni Careers, Mentoring and Campus Engagement , Program Coordinator, Duke Entertainment Media and Arts Network (DEMAN)

elias.kline@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Mary C (Tenuta) Salvarezza

Alumni Careers, Mentoring and Campus Engagement , Staff Assistant for Assistant Vice President

mary.salvarezza@duke.edu (919) 684-8170
Mary E Taylor

Alumni Careers, Mentoring and Campus Engagement , Staff Specialist, People Grove

mary.taylor@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Stacy Peterson

Alumni Careers, Mentoring and Campus Engagement , Senior Director, Campus Engagement

stacy.peterson@duke.edu (919) 684-2766
Sara J. Stevens

Alumni Careers, Mentoring and Campus Engagement , Assistant Director, Graduate and Professional School Engagement

sara.stevens@daa.duke.edu (919) 684-5158