Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Gina Vizvary

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Executive Director of Stewardship

gina.vizvary@duke.edu (919) 681-0479
Sarah L. McGreevy

Principal Gifts

Stewardship, Principal Gifts Stewardship and Project Specialist

sarah.mcgreevy@duke.edu (919) 613-1437
Amber D. Jones

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Senior Stewardship Coordinator

amber.jones@duke.edu (919) 684-0446
Christine N. Mayer-Patel

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

christine.mayer-patel@duke.edu (919) 681-7978
Courtney J Mascarella

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

courtney.mascarella@duke.edu (919) 668-3465
Debra Liner

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator, Principal Gifts

debra.liner@duke.edu (919) 613-6263
Elizabeth A. Bryan

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

elizabeth.bryan864@duke.edu (919) 613-5225
Kelly Morrison

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Office Manager

kelly.morrison@duke.edu (919) 681-0456
Sarah Brickman

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Assistant Director, Donor Engagement

sarah.brickman@duke.edu (919) 613-2405
Sarah M Linkhorn

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Stewardship Coordinator

sarah.linkhorn@duke.edu (919) 660-2263
Christopher Zukas

Marketing, Communications and Stewardship

Stewardship, Assistant Director, Donor Engagement

christopher.zukas@duke.edu (919) 613-2405