Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

Susan Gordon

Alumni and Student Connections, Assistant Vice President

susan.gordon@duke.edu (919) 684-6524
Elias (Eli) Kline

Alumni and Student Connections, Program Coordinator, Duke Entertainment Media and Arts Network (DEMAN)

elias.kline@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Mary C (Tenuta) Salvarezza

Alumni and Student Connections, Staff Assistant for Assistant Vice President

mary.salvarezza@duke.edu (919) 684-8170
Mary E Taylor

Alumni and Student Connections, Program Coordinator, Careers and Mentoring

mary.taylor@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Stacy Peterson

Alumni and Student Connections, Senior Director, Campus Engagement

stacy.peterson@duke.edu (919) 684-2766
Sara J. Stevens

Alumni and Student Connections, Assistant Director, Graduate and Professional School Engagement

sara.stevens@daa.duke.edu (919) 684-5158