Networking Events




Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

iHeartMedia
125 West 55th Street Floor 11
New York, NY 10019

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

The Fuqua School of Business, Rand Classroom
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 07:30 AM EST

Metlife
201 Metlife Way
Cary, NC 27513

Thursday, January 30, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

David M. Rubenstein Conference Center at Duke in DC
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004

Saturday, February 01, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

China Blue
135 Watts Street
New York, NY 10013

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center, 1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

The home of Rahul and Swati Patel MBA ’98
Atlanta, GA 30327

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

Orrick
51 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019

Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

Ittoku
1815 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02140

Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 07:30 PM EST

Fox and the Knife
28 West Broadway
Boston, MA 02127

Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 08:15 PM EST

Orfano
1391 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02215

Sunday, February 09, 2020 | 11:00 AM EST

Jefferson Hotel
101 West Franklin St.
Richmond, VA 23220

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 09:00 AM EST

The Fuqua School of Business
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

Buttonwood
51 Lincoln Street
Newton, MA 02461

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

Woods Hill Pier 4
300 Pier 4 Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 08:00 PM EST

Sarma
249 Pearl Street
Somerville, MA 02145

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM PST

Boulder Ridge Golf Club
1000 Old Quarry Road
San Jose, CA 95123

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

The Duke Mansion
400 Hermitage Road
Charlotte, NC 28207

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 06:30 PM PST

Narvar Inc.
50 Beale Street, 7th floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 04:00 PM EST

Sanford School of Public Policy
201 Science Dr
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

Tonic Times Square
727 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Friday, February 21, 2020 | 03:15 PM EST

The Fuqua School of Business
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 06:00 PM EDT

Worldwide - find your city and join the party!
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 06:00 PM CDT

Rock Bottom Brewery
1 W. Grande Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM CDT

Meeting House Tavern
5025 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640