Networking Events




Thursday, January 27, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EST

Melanated Wine
4608-F Industry Lane
Durham, NC 27713

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 |

06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
EST

Courtyard Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor (Or Virtual via Zoom)
1000 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 08:15 PM
EST

Virtual via Zoom

Saturday, February 05, 2022 |

05:30 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

City Tap House Logan Square
2 Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Saturday, February 05, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814

Wednesday, February 09, 2022 |

08:00 AM to 09:00 AM
EST

Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 |

05:30 PM to 06:00 PM
EST

Virtual via Zoom

Thursday, February 17, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Birds of a Feather
191 Grand Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Saturday, February 19, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814

Friday, March 04, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
EST

Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Saturday, March 05, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814
Miami Open Annual Event

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 | 07:30 PM EDT

The Hard Rock Stadium
347 Don Shula Expy
Miami, FL 33176