Networking Events




Friday, September 30, 2022 | 09:00 AM EDT to Sunday, October 02, 2022 | 11:45 PM EDT ,

Duke University
Durham, NC

Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 09:00 AM PDT ,

Marra Farm
9026 4th Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98108

Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 01:30 PM EDT ,

McCamish - Callaway Club
965 Fowler Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Monday, October 10, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT ,

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT ,

The Hampton Social Pointe Orlando
9101 International Dr
Orlando, FL 32819

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT ,

Blue Bee Cider in Scott's Addition
1320 Summit Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 06:30 PM EDT ,

Rooftop terrace of Duke in DC office building
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004

Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 06:30 PM EDT ,

Parc Rittenhouse
225 S 18th Street, 7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Justice McMillian and Justice Warren

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 07:30 AM EDT ,

Cherokee Town Club
155 West Paces Ferry Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM EDT ,

Sistrunk Marketplace
115 NW 6th St
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM EDT ,

Duke in DC Office
1201 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20004

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT ,

Hudson Blue Bar & View
4800 Ave Port Imperial Blvd.
Weehawken, NJ 07086

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 06:30 PM EDT ,

Cerveceria La Tropical
42 NE 25th St
Miami, FL 33137

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 07:30 PM EDT ,

Virtual via Zoom

Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM EDT ,

Graduate Liberal Studies House
2114 Campus Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 05:00 PM PDT ,

Rancho Capistrano Winery
26755 Verdugo Street
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT ,

American Social
690 SW 1st Ct
Miami, FL 33130