Women’s Forum Events




Thursday, May 13, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
New York, NY

Monday, May 17, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Miami, FL

Monday, May 17, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Boston, MA

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, May 27, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Miami, FL

Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Charlotte, NC