Alumni Events




Tuesday, September 01, 2020 | 12:00 AM EDT to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 11:45 PM EDT

Richmond, VA

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 07:30 AM CDT to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 11:45 PM CDT

Austin, TX

Friday, September 25, 2020 |

06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
CST

Liquid Laundry
2nd Floor, Jialefang, No. 1028 Huaihai Middle Road
Xuhui District, 31

Friday, September 25, 2020 |

06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
CST

Liquid Laundry
2nd Floor, Jialefang, No. 1028 Huaihai Middle Road
Xuhui District, 31
Duke Law Logo

Friday, September 25, 2020 | 12:00 PM EDT

Virtual
NC

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 06:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Richmon, VA

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 06:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Chicago, IL

Thursday, October 01, 2020 |

07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
615 Chapel Drive, Dux Box 90572
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, October 01, 2020 |

07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Philadelphia, PA

Friday, October 02, 2020 | 06:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, October 03, 2020 | 06:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Dallas, TX

Monday, October 05, 2020 | 06:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
CA

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 |

06:30 PM to 07:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 | 05:30 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
CA

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 |

05:00 PM to 06:30 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
124 Friedl, East Campus
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 |

05:00 PM to 06:30 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
124 Friedl, East Campus
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 | 06:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Houston, TX

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 | 06:45 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Dallas, TX

Thursday, October 08, 2020 | 05:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Austin, TX

Thursday, October 08, 2020 |

07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
615 Chapel Drive, Dux Box 90572
Durham, NC 27708

Monday, October 12, 2020 | 04:00 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Dallas, TX

Monday, October 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 |

05:30 PM to 06:30 PM
EDT

VIRTUAL

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 | 06:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Richmond, VA

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
New York, NY

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Miami, FL

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Nashville, TN

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC

Thursday, October 15, 2020 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
New York, NY

Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Chicago, IL

Thursday, October 15, 2020 |

07:30 PM to 09:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Durham, NC

Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 07:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 16, 2020 | 12:00 PM CDT

Facebook Live
Austin, TX

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 |

07:00 PM to 08:15 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 |

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Boston, MA

Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 12:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
TX

Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 04:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
San Diego, CA

Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 04:30 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Seattle, WA