Alumni Events




Tuesday, September 12, 2017 | 06:30 PM CDT

Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
220 E Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
United States

Thursday, September 21, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Farm Table Kitchen at Locale Market
179 2nd Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
United States

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

The Epicurean Hotel: Elevage Restaurant's bar
1207 S. Howard Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
United States

Sunday, September 17, 2017 | 02:30 PM PDT

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Mod Wine Lounge
1828 East Sunrise Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
United States

Saturday, September 16, 2017 | 10:00 AM MDT

Clinica Colorado Westminster
8406 Clay Street
Westminster, CO 80031
United States

Saturday, September 09, 2017 | 10:30 AM CDT

Home of Scott Thomas '96 and Maria Orozova
United States

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 | 06:30 PM CDT

Young Brothers Tae Kwondo
4215 Bellaire Blvd.
Houston, TX 77025
United States

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 | 11:30 AM PDT

Cantor Arts Center at Stanford University
328 Lomita Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
United States

Saturday, September 09, 2017 | 07:00 AM EDT

My Sister's Place Women's Center
17 West Franklin Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
United States

Monday, October 30, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Pier Sixty at Chelsea Piers
23rd Street and West Side Highway
New York, NY 10011
United States

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Warner Theater and Columbia Square Atrium
513 13th St NW
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Friday, August 11, 2017 | 07:30 PM CDT

The Den Theater
1331 N Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
United States

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 07:00 PM EDT

Music Box Theatre
239 West 45th Street
New York, NY 10036
United States

Sunday, September 03, 2017 | 01:15 PM CDT

Wrigley Field
1060 W. Addison Street
Chicago, IL 60613
United States

Saturday, October 07, 2017 | 09:30 AM CDT

Paul Quinn College
3837 Simpson Stuart Road
Dallas, TX 75241
United States

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Midtown East Location
New York, NY 10017
United States

Friday, November 03, 2017 | 01:00 PM EDT

United States

Saturday, September 09, 2017 | 11:00 AM EDT

Marshall High School
7731 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
United States

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

The Carolina Theater - Donor Lounge
309 W Morgan Street
Durham, NC 27701
United States

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 | 05:30 PM CDT

Home of Michel McDonald '89
United States

Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 05:00 PM EDT

United States

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 | 06:00 PM CDT

WeWork Fulton Market
220 N. Green St.
2nd Floor, IL 60606
United States

Friday, September 15, 2017 | 01:30 PM EDT

Duke University
United States

Monday, August 07, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Midtown East location
New York, NY 10017
United States

Friday, September 15, 2017 | 07:30 AM EDT

United States

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 | 05:30 PM EDT

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 | 06:00 PM EDT