Alumni Events




Tuesday, July 17, 2018 | 07:00 PM EDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Scarsdale, NY 10583
United States

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Midtown East location
New York, NY 10017
United States

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 | 06:00 PM CDT

Austin, TX
United States

Thursday, July 19, 2018 | 05:30 PM EDT

Governor's Western Residence
45 Patton Mountain Rd.
Asheville, NC 28804
United States

Thursday, July 19, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Richmond, VA
United States

Thursday, July 19, 2018 | 06:00 PM CDT

Dallas, TX
United States

Thursday, July 19, 2018 | 06:00 PM PDT

The Press Club
20 Yerba Buena Lane
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States

Friday, July 20, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Pittsburgh, PA 15005
United States

Friday, July 20, 2018 | 05:30 PM CDT

San Antonio, TX
United States

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 11:30 AM EDT

Duke Island Park
Old York Road & Park Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
United States

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 02:00 PM EDT

Home of Glen Hall M.B.A.'94 and family
Miami Beach, FL
United States

Sunday, July 22, 2018 | 04:00 PM CDT

Houston, TX
United States

Sunday, July 22, 2018 | 07:00 PM EDT

Alexandria, VA
United States

Monday, July 23, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Lutherville, MD
United States

Monday, July 23, 2018 | 06:00 PM CDT

Windyke Country Club
8535 Winchester Rd.
Memphis, TN 38125
United States

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 | 06:00 PM EDT

Cincinnati, OH
United States

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Westport, CT 06880
United States

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 | 06:00 PM CDT

St. Louis, MO
United States

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Naples, FL
United States

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 | 07:00 PM EDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Old Westbury, NY 11568
United States

Thursday, July 26, 2018 | 07:00 PM IST

The home of Vikram Singhania
1/8 Shanti Niketan
New Delhi, DL 110021
India

Thursday, July 26, 2018 | 06:00 PM EDT

Atlanta Braves All Star Grill
200 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
United States

Thursday, July 26, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Miami, FL
United States

Thursday, July 26, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Villanova, PA 19085
United States

Saturday, July 28, 2018 | 02:00 PM EDT

Charlotte, NC
United States

Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 03:00 PM EDT

Winston-Salem, NC
United States

Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 03:00 PM CDT

Vestavia, AL
United States

Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 04:00 PM EDT

Zionsville, IN
United States

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 | 06:00 PM MST

Paradise Valley, AZ
United States

Thursday, August 02, 2018 | 06:00 PM EDT

Hudson, OH
United States

Thursday, August 02, 2018 | 06:00 PM EDT

Hudson, OH
United States

Thursday, August 02, 2018 | 06:30 PM MDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Denver, CO 80203
United States

Thursday, August 02, 2018 | 06:00 PM PDT

Newport Beach, CA
United States

Friday, August 03, 2018 | 07:00 PM EDT

Capital One Arena
601 F Street NW
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Friday, August 03, 2018 | 04:00 PM PDT

San Diego, CA
United States

Saturday, August 04, 2018 | 10:00 AM EDT

Daniel Island Club
600 Island Park Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
United States

Saturday, August 04, 2018 | 03:00 PM CDT

Mission Hills, KS
United States

Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 02:00 PM EDT

Greenville, SC
United States

Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 04:00 PM EDT

Atlanta, GA
United States

Sunday, August 05, 2018 | 05:00 PM PDT

Los Angeles, CA
United States

Monday, August 06, 2018 | 06:00 PM PDT

Exact address will be emailed to registrants
Seattle, WA 98112
United States

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 | 06:00 PM EDT

Figure 8 Island Yacht Club
15 Bridge Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28411
United States

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Boca Raton, FL
United States

Thursday, August 09, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

St. Petersburg, FL
United States

Thursday, August 09, 2018 | 06:00 PM PDT

Las Vegas, NV
United States

Friday, August 10, 2018 | 07:00 PM EDT

Windermere, FL
United States

Friday, August 10, 2018 | 07:30 PM CDT

The Den Theater
1331 N Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
United States

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 01:00 PM EDT

Bloomfield Hills, MI
United States

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 03:00 PM CDT

Minneapolis, MN
United States

Sunday, August 12, 2018 | 02:00 PM EDT

Brookeville, MD
United States

Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 09:00 AM EDT

Patapsco Valley State Park - Hilton Area
1101 Hilton Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
United States

Thursday, August 23, 2018 | 06:00 PM PDT

Del Popolo
855 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
United States

Thursday, August 23, 2018 | 07:00 PM PDT

Vina Enoteca
700 Welch Road
Palo Alto, CA 94305
United States

Friday, August 24, 2018 | 06:30 PM CDT

Ravinia Festival
418 Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
United States

Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 06:30 PM CDT

First Tennessee Park
19 Jr Gilliam Way
Nashville, TN 37219
United States

Sunday, August 26, 2018 | 12:00 PM CDT

Wrigley Field
1060 W. Addison St.
Chicago, IL 60613
United States

Thursday, August 30, 2018 | 07:00 PM PDT

Belotti Ristorante
5403 College Avenue
Oakland, CA 94618
United States

Saturday, September 08, 2018 | 09:00 AM CDT

Canal Shores Golf Course
1030 Central Street
Evanston, IL 60201
United States

Thursday, September 13, 2018 | 06:30 PM CDT

Austin, TX
United States

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 12:00 PM CDT

Texas Sports Hall of Fame
1108 S. University Parks Dr.
Waco, TX 76706
United States

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PDT

Rush Street
9546 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
United States
Meet President Price in Charlotte

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

The Mint Museum Uptown
500 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
United States

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 05:00 PM EDT

Duke Law School
210 Science Drive
Durham, NC 27708
United States
Meet President Price in Atlanta

Monday, October 29, 2018 | 06:30 PM EDT

Grand Salon and Terrace, The Fox Theater
660 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
United States
Energy Week at Duke ad

Sunday, November 04, 2018 | 09:30 AM EST

Duke University
Durham, NC
United States

Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST

Rush Street
9546 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90233
United States

Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Duke Law School
210 Science Drive
Durham, NC 27708
United States

Friday, April 12, 2019 | 03:00 PM EDT

Duke Law School
210 Science Drive Box
Durham, NC 27708
United States