Alumni Events




Tuesday, May 24, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
27708
Boxyard RTP

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 | 05:30 PM EDT

Boxyard RTP
900 Park Offices Drive
Research Triangle, NC 27709

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Compass
110 5th Ave, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10011

Thursday, May 26, 2022 |

06:30 PM to 11:00 PM
PDT

Mo's House of Axe
611 S. Western Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 |

08:00 AM to 09:30 AM
EDT

AllianceBernstein (AB)
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2240
Miami, FL 33131

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 |

07:15 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Duke in DC office
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004

Thursday, June 02, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Duke Law Logo

Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM PDT

Luna American Brasserie
694 Valencia St
San Francisco, CA 94110

Friday, June 03, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 09:30 PM
EDT

Entertainment & Sports Arena
1100 Oak Drive, SE
Washington, DC 20032

Saturday, June 04, 2022 |

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
EDT

Wissahickon Valley Park
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, June 04, 2022 |

10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
PDT

The Getty Center
1200 Getty Center Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Sunday, June 05, 2022 |

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom meeting
27708

Sunday, June 05, 2022 |

05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Franklin Institute
222 N 20th St.
Philadelphia, PA
Duke Law Logo

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT

VGBG Beer Hall and Garden
920 Hamilton St.
Charlotte, NC 28206
Duke Law Logo

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT

Bar Mercado
99-V Krog St NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
GAME with Grant Hill

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT

Page Auditorium
402 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708
Duke Law Logo

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM CDT

Happiest Hour
2616 Olive St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Thursday, June 09, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Duke in DC Rooftop Terrace
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW,
Washington, DC 20004

Thursday, June 09, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
CDT

The STAR
3800 Gaylord Parkway
Frisco, TX 75034

Friday, June 10, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
MDT

Ollin Farms
8627 N 95th St #7718
Longmont, CO 80504

Sunday, June 12, 2022 |

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
EDT

1880 William J Day Boulevard
Boston, MA 02127

Sunday, June 12, 2022 |

02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
EDT

Home of Dr. Marcela McDonald P'21
Carvel Beach, MD

Monday, June 13, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom

Monday, June 13, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM EDT

City Tap House Dupont
1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 105
Washington, DC 20036
Duke Law Logo

Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 05:00 PM EDT

Harbor East Marina adjacent to the Four Seasons Hotel

Saturday, June 18, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
CDT

ReBar
202 Tuam St.
Houston, TX 77006

Saturday, June 18, 2022 |

04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Nationals Park
1500 South Capitol St, SE
Washington, DC 20003

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 |

04:30 PM to 06:30 PM
EDT

Boxyard
900 Park Offices Drive
Research Triangle Park , NC 27709

Saturday, June 25, 2022 |

04:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EDT

Audi Field
100 Potomac Ave SW
Washington, DC 20024

Sunday, July 17, 2022 |

05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
EDT

Audi Field
100 Potomac Ave SW
Washington, DC 20024

Saturday, August 13, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
PDT

Dignity Health Sports Park
18400 S Avalon Blvd
Carson, CA 90746