Free Events




Monday, April 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM PDT to Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 12:00 PM PDT

Los Angeles, CA
A Racial Reckoning: Tallying the Cost of America’s Racial History

Thursday, April 15, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 06:00 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM EDT

Richmond, VA

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Hillsborough, NJ
Survival of the Friendliest: Understanding Our Origins and Rediscovering Our Common Humanity

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 06:30 PM PDT

Virtual
Seattle, WA

Thursday, April 22, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:30 PM
MDT

Virtual via Zoom
Denver, CO

Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 05:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 05:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Seattle, WA

Monday, April 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM EDT

Virtual
Washington, DC

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM EDT to Friday, April 30, 2021 | 05:00 PM EDT

Online
27708

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM EDT

Virtual
Atlanta, GA
Civic Engagement in American Democracy

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:15 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 06:30 PM CDT

Virtual
Houston, TX

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 06:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Austin, TX

Thursday, April 29, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 12:00 PM EDT to Monday, May 31, 2021 | 12:00 PM EDT

Washington, DC

Saturday, May 01, 2021 |

04:30 PM to 06:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Durham, NC

Sunday, May 02, 2021 | 05:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA
Duets: Conversations between Creators and Performers

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 05:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Austin, TX

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 07:00 PM CDT

Virtual
Dallas, TX
Polarization in America

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Monday, May 10, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
New York, NY

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 01:30 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Austin, TX

Friday, May 14, 2021 | 03:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Richmond, VA

Monday, May 17, 2021 | 05:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC
Activism and Social Movements: Using Art to Inspire Change

Thursday, May 20, 2021 |

03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, May 20, 2021 |

07:30 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
1364 Campus Drive
East Campus Durham, NC 27708

Friday, May 21, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
615 Chapel Drive
Durham 27708