Free Events




Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Monday, September 13, 2021 | 12:00 AM EDT to Friday, December 31, 2021 | 12:00 AM EST

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 06:00 PM EDT to Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 08:00 PM EDT

DC

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 |

05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
CDT

Home of Stacy Stansell Klein-Gardner B.S.E.'91
Exact address in confirmation email
Nashville, TN 37215

Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 11:30 AM EDT to Sunday, October 31, 2021 | 12:00 PM EDT

Various Tri-State Locations
New York, NY

Friday, October 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM PDT

Various locations
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, October 23, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 04:00 PM
EDT

Head of the Charles | Reunion Village
2 Gerrys Landing Road
Cambridge, MA 02138

Sunday, October 24, 2021 | 03:00 PM PDT

Home of Madeline Gartner A.B.'83, P'19
Valley Center, CA

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 |

08:00 AM to 09:15 AM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Boston, MA
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, October 28, 2021 |

07:30 AM to 09:00 AM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Baltimore, MD

Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 12:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 05:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM CDT

Paul Quinn College
3837 Simpson Stuart Road
Dallas, TX 75241

Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 05:00 PM EDT

Backyard of Erica Henry A.B.'94, P'21
Atlanta, GA

Monday, November 08, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EST

Zoom
New York, NY

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 11:00 PM
EST

Stage House
366 Park Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EST

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
MST

Virtual via Zoom

Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 06:00 PM PST

Virtual via Zoom
Seattle, WA
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EST

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, ND 27708

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM EST

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC

Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM CST

Jaxon Beer Garden
311 S Akard St.
Dallas, TX 75202

Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 02:00 PM PST

Orenda Winery
32305 NE 8th St
Carnation, WA 98014
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 |

03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
EST

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 |

03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
EST

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708