Happy Hour Events




Saturday, February 01, 2020 | 07:00 PM CST

The Tavern
922 West 12th Street
Austin, TX 78703

Sunday, February 02, 2020 | 05:00 PM PST

Silver Lake Wine
2395 Glendale Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

The home of Rahul and Swati Patel MBA ’98
Atlanta, GA 30327

Saturday, February 08, 2020 | 03:00 PM PST

Rush Street
9546 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 05:00 PM CST

Meeting House Tavern
5025 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM PST

Boulder Ridge Golf Club
1000 Old Quarry Road
San Jose, CA 95123

Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

Tonic Times Square
727 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 12:00 AM CST

The Tavern
922 West 12th Street
Austin, TX 78703

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 05:00 PM CDT

Meeting House Tavern
5025 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 06:00 PM EDT

Worldwide - find your city and join the party!
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 06:00 PM CDT

Rock Bottom Brewery
1 W. Grande Avenue
Chicago, IL 60610

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM CDT

Meeting House Tavern
5025 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 05:00 PM CDT

Meeting House Tavern
5025 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60640