Career Events




Thursday, April 15, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
EDT

Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 05:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA

Monday, April 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM EDT

Virtual
Washington, DC

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM EDT to Friday, April 30, 2021 | 05:00 PM EDT

Online
27708

Sunday, May 02, 2021 | 05:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 |

05:00 PM to 05:30 PM
EDT

Zoom
New York, NY

Monday, May 10, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
New York, NY
How to Get Your Second Job

Thursday, May 13, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EDT

Duke University
615 Chapel Drive
Durham , NC 27708

Friday, May 21, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
615 Chapel Drive
Durham 27708