Online Events




Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Monday, September 13, 2021 | 12:00 AM EDT to Friday, December 31, 2021 | 12:00 AM EST

Independent study, no live events

Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 06:00 PM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
San Francisco, CA

Thursday, October 21, 2021 |

09:00 PM to 10:00 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
615 Chapel Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 |

08:00 AM to 09:15 AM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Boston, MA
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom

Thursday, October 28, 2021 |

07:30 AM to 09:00 AM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Baltimore, MD

Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 12:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Atlanta, GA
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Monday, November 01, 2021 |

03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 05:00 PM EDT

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EDT

Virtual Zoom meeting
100 Fuqua Drive, Box 90120
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 08:00 AM PDT

Virtual via Zoom
San Francisco, CA

Thursday, November 04, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:15 PM
EDT

Virtual via Zoom

Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 06:00 PM CDT

Virtual via Zoom
Houston, TX

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EST

Virtual Event
Virtual
Durham, NC 27708
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 |

07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
EST

Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
MST

Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 08:00 PM EST

Virtual Zoom meeting
1364 Campus Drive
Durham, NC 27705

Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 06:00 PM PST

Virtual via Zoom
Seattle, WA

Monday, November 15, 2021 | 06:30 PM CST

Virtual via Zoom
Houston, TX
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EST

Virtual via Zoom

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM EST

Virtual via Zoom
Washington, DC

Thursday, November 18, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EST

Virtual Zoom meeting
100 Fuqua Drive, Box 90120
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, December 02, 2021 |

06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
EST

Virtual Zoom meeting
100 Fuqua Drive, Box 90120
Durham, NC 27708

Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 05:30 PM PST

Virtual via Zoom
San Francisco, CA
Duke Alumni Forever Learning Institute

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 |

03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
EST

Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EST

Virtual Event
Virtual
Durham, NC 27708

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EST

Virtual Event
Virtual
Durham, NC 27708

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
EDT

Virtual Event
Virtual
Durham, NC 27708