Hoops Watch Events




Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 04:00 PM MST

Arcadia Tavern
4801 E Indian School Rd #1
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 07:00 PM EST

Big Storm Brewery
12707 49th Street N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 06:00 PM CST

The Park at the Domain
11601 Domain Dr #200
Austin, TX 78758

Thursday, December 20, 2018 | 07:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, January 05, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Lavaca Street Bar
405 Lavaca St.
Austin, TX 78701

Saturday, January 05, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, January 05, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 | 07:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 01:00 PM CST

Craft Republic
5101 Sanderlin Ave #100
Memphis, TN 38117

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 02:00 PM EST

Township Fort Lauderdale
219 S Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 11:00 AM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 02:00 PM EST

Big Al's
3641 Cox Rd.
Henrico, VA 23233

Saturday, January 12, 2019 | 02:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Monday, January 14, 2019 | 07:00 PM EST

High Velocity
901 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001

Monday, January 14, 2019 | 04:00 PM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Monday, January 14, 2019 | 07:00 PM EST

Big Storm Brewery
12707 49th Street N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Monday, January 14, 2019 | 06:00 PM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Henderson Tap House
2323 N Henderson Ave
Dallas, TX 75206

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Christian's Tailgate at White Oak
2820 White Oak Dr
Houston, TX 77007

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM MST

Arcadia Tavern
4801 E Indian School Rd #1
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Rush Street
9546 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Tavern+Bowl East Village
930 Market St
San Diego, CA 92101

Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

Nickerson Street Saloon
318 Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 09:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 11:00 AM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Monday, January 28, 2019 | 06:00 PM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Monday, January 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 06:00 PM EST

High Velocity
901 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001

Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 03:00 PM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 03:00 PM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 05:00 PM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Saturday, February 09, 2019 | 06:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

Nickerson Street Saloon
318 Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 09:00 PM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM MST

Arcadia Tavern
Where Arcadia Tavern 4801 E Indian School Rd #1
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

Common Space Brewery
3411 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

Rush Street
9546 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 09:00 PM EST

High Velocity
901 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 08:00 PM CST

Henderson Tap House
2323 N Henderson Ave
Dallas, TX 75206

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 08:00 PM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 08:00 PM CST

Craft Republic
5101 Sanderlin Ave #100
Memphis, TN 38117

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 09:00 PM EST

Township Fort Lauderdale
219 S Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

Nickerson Street Saloon
318 Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 08:00 PM CST

Christian's Tailgate at White Oak
2820 White Oak Dr
Houston, TX 77007

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

Tavern+Bowl East Village
930 Market St
San Diego, CA 92101

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 09:00 PM EST

Big Storm Brewery
12707 49th Street N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 06:00 PM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 08:00 PM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Saturday, March 02, 2019 | 04:00 PM EST

Township Fort Lauderdale
219 S Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Saturday, March 02, 2019 | 01:00 PM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 | 04:00 PM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

High Velocity
901 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20001

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

Township Fort Lauderdale
219 S Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

Big Storm Brewery
12707 49th Street N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

Home Team Grill Fan Location
1630 W Main St.
Richmond, VA 23220

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM EST

Carolina Ale House (Raleigh-Brier Creek Location)
7981 Skyland Ridge Pkwy
Raleigh, NC 27617

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Henderson Tap House
2323 N Henderson Ave
Dallas, TX 75206

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Craft Republic
5101 Sanderlin Ave #100
Memphis, TN 38117

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Christian's Tailgate at White Oak
2820 White Oak Dr
Houston, TX 77007

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Christian's Tailgate at White Oak
2820 White Oak Dr
Houston, TX 77007

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM CST

Exact location will be announced 1 week prior
Austin, TX

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:30 AM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM MST

Arcadia Tavern
4801 E Indian School Rd #1
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Common Space Brewery
3411 W El Segundo Blvd
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Rush Street
9546 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Ladd Taphouse
2239 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Nickerson Street Saloon
318 Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98109

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

Tavern+Bowl East Village
930 Market St
San Diego, CA 92101

Saturday, March 09, 2019 | 12:00 AM PST

The Brick Yard
1787 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123