Welcome Party Events




Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM CEST

La Cave Café
134 Rue Marcadet
Paris 75018

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM BST

The Albion
10 Thornhill Road
Islington, LND N1 1HW

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Unscripted
202 Corcoran Street
Durham, NC 27701

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

District Tavern
116 N 12th St
Tampa, FL 33602

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Clouds Brewing
126 N West St
Raleigh, NC 27603

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Jeffrey Adams on Fourth
321 4th St NW
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM CDT

Cabana
1910 Belcourt Ave,
Nashville, TN 37212

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

River City Roll
939 Myers Street
Richmond, VA 23230

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

The Jolly Pumpkin Restaurant and Taphouse
419 S Main St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

City Tap Kitchen & Craft
848 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

Tobacco Road Tap Room
2249 N Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

Pinthouse Pizza
4729 Burnet Rd.
Austin, TX 78756

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

Pappadeaux
2410 Richmond Ave.
Houston, TX 77098

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM CDT

Public School 214
3700 McKinney Avenue #148
Dallas, TX 75204

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 05:30 PM PDT

Aqua Lounge
690 Newport Center Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM MST

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
7505 E. McCormick Pkwy.
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM PDT

Cabo Cantina Brentwood
11829 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM PDT

The WineSellar & Brasserie - The Mural Room
9550 Waples St #115
San Diego, CA 92121