Athletics Events




Saturday, January 22, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
EST

The Shepherd And The Knucklehead
1313 Willow Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 11:00 AM CST

Loro
1812 N Haskell
Dallas, TX 75204

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 12:00 PM EST

Tru Blues House of Wings
1039 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt Pleasant , SC 29464

Saturday, January 22, 2022 |

12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814

Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 11:00 AM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 12:00 PM EST

Tru Blues House of Wings
1039 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 12:00 PM EST

Boxyard RTP Fullsteam Brewery
900 Park Offices Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC 27703

Saturday, February 05, 2022 |

05:30 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

City Tap House Logan Square
2 Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

The Dock Sports Bar & Grill
1102 N 34th St.
Seattle, WA 98103

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 04:00 PM MST

Stoney's Bar and Grill
1111 Lincoln St
Denver, CO 80203

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

NorthStar Cafe
1560 Powell St.
San Francisco , CA 94133

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

(Downtown Durham) Fullsteam Brewery Rigsbee
726 Rigsbee Ave
Durham, NC 27701

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

The Athletic Club Oakland
59 Grand Ave
Oakland , CA 94612

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

The Main Event Plainview
799 Old Country Rd
Plainview, NY 11803

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Tru Blues House of Wings
1039 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt Pleasant , SC 29464

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

Rush Street
9526 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Bobby V/s
268 Atlantic St
Stamford, CT 06901

Saturday, February 05, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814

Saturday, February 05, 2022 |

05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
CST

Corner Pub ‐ Brentwood
710 Old Hickory Boulevard
Brentwood, TN 37027

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Location will be updated 1 week in advance of the game
Austin, TX

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

Union Kitchen and Tap
1108 S Coast Hwy 101
Encinitas, CA 92024

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Loro
1812 N Haskell
Dallas, TX 75204

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Beer Market Co.
3304 Milam
Houston, TX 77006

Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Blackfinn DC
1620 I St NW
Washington, DC 20006

Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 05:00 PM EST

Tru Blues House of Wings
1039 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt Pleasant , SC 29464

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Tru Blues House of Wings
1039 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt Pleasant , SC 29464

Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Loro
1812 N Haskell
Dallas, TX 75204

Saturday, February 19, 2022 |

05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
CST

Corner Pub ‐ Brentwood
710 Old Hickory Boulevard
Brentwood, TN 27027

Saturday, February 19, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM CST

Location will be updated 1 week in advance of the game
Austin, TX

Friday, March 04, 2022 |

07:00 PM to 10:00 PM
EST

Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Saturday, March 05, 2022 |

05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
CST

Corner Pub ‐ Brentwood
710 Old Hickory Boulevard
Brentwood, TN 37027

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

The Main Event Plainview
799 Old Country Rd
Plainview, NY 11803

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Location will be updated 1 week in advance of the game
Austin, TX

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Wood and Iron (Scott's Addition)
1405 Roseneath Rd
Richmond, VA 23230

Saturday, March 05, 2022 |

04:00 PM to 07:00 PM
MST

Stoney's Bar and Grill
1111 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO 80203

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Road
Ladue, MO 63124

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

The Athletic Club Oakland
59 Grand Ave
Oakland , CA 94612

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

NorthStar Cafe
1560 Powell St
San Francisco, CA 94133

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Tru Blues House of Wings
1039 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt Pleasant , SC 29464

Saturday, March 05, 2022 |

06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
EST

Gator's Dockside
4982 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL 32814

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

Union Kitchen and Tap
1108 S Coast Hwy 101
Encinitas , CA 92024

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Beer Market Co.
3304 Milam
Houston, TX 77006

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM EST

Blackfinn DC
1620 I St NW
Washington, DC 20006

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

The Dock Sports Bar & Grill
1102 N 34th St.
Seattle , WA 98103

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM PST

Rush Street
9526 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 05:00 PM CST

Loro
1812 N Haskell
Dallas