Social Events




Tuesday, June 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

HopCat - Detroit
4265 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Linda Hoffman Sterling '82, MBA'83 and Brian Sterling
Montclair, NJ 07042

Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 05:00 PM CDT

Punch Bowl Social - The Domain
11310 Domain Drive
Austin, TX 78758

Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

The home of Macon “Mac” Phillips B.S.'72, P'00 and Barbara Phillips P'00
Hunstville, AL

Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 06:30 PM PDT

Home of Dan Levitan '79, P'22 and Stacey Winston‑Levitan P'22
Seattle, WA 98112

Friday, June 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM IST

Bangalore Club | Maj Gen Bhatia Suite (Next to Coffee Day)
10, Field Marshal K. M. Cariappa Road, Shanthala Nagar, Richmond Town
Bengaluru, KA 560001

Saturday, June 29, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Audi Field
100 Potomac Ave SW
Washington, DC 20024

Sunday, June 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM MDT

Cheeseman Park Pavilion
1900 East 11th Avenue
Denver, CO 80218

Friday, July 05, 2019 | 07:00 PM IST

The Tapia-Thadhani residence
Exact address will be emailed to registrants.
Mumbai, MH 400006

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Draught 55
245 East 55th Street
New York, NY 10022

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

The home of Lee Gravatt Wilke B.S.'89, M.D.'93 and Nathan Wilke
Madison, WI

Thursday, July 11, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

The home of Natalie J.D.'95, P’23 and Craig Sanders J.D.'95, P’23
Greensboro, NC

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Gerard and Paula Sansosti P'15, P'19, P'20, P'21
Pittsburgh, PA 15005

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM PDT

Westin Bayshore
1601 Bayshore Drive
Vancouver, BC V6G 2V4

Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 05:00 PM MST

Home of Hillary and Robert Alpert P'22
Paradise Valley, AZ

Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 03:00 PM CDT

The home of Elizabeth and Dr. Curtis John Rozzelle '87
Birmingham, AL

Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 05:00 PM CDT

The home of Danny O'Shaughnessy '89, P'22 and Jennifer Downs O'Shaughnessy JD'93, P'22
Evanston, IL

Monday, July 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM PDT

The home of Alex A.B.'87, P'22 and Alan Airth P'22
Newport Beach, CA

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Jim and Kristen Atwood P'21
Dedham, MA 02026

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

Home of Erin and Scot Krieger '83
Austin, TX

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM PDT

Portland, OR 97214

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Michael and Alonna Ostad P'22
Old Westbury, NY 11568

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM CDT

The home of Aaron Henry and Mia Bitterman '89
Dallas, TX

Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

The home of Judy Wagoner Pahren '84, P'21, Dave Pahren '85, P'21, and Matty Pahren '21
Richmond, VA

Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 06:30 PM CDT

The home of Iris P'11 and Uriel Mushin P'11
Houston, TX

Friday, July 19, 2019 | 05:30 PM CDT

Paesanos Lincoln Heights
555 E Basse Rd.
San Antonio, TX

Friday, July 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Harbor Park Baseball Stadium
150 Park Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510

Friday, July 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM CDT

The home of Neeraja '93, HS'00, P'23 and Josh Peterson H.S.'00, P'23
Nashville, TN

Saturday, July 20, 2019 | 02:00 PM PDT

The home of the Parrs
Irvine, CA

Sunday, July 21, 2019 | 04:00 PM EDT

Home of Tom Monahan & Sharon Marcil '88, P'23
Chevy Chase, MD

Monday, July 22, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Neil Roth '87, MD'91, P'21, P'22 and Melissa Roth P'21, P'22
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Robyn Levy '84, P'21 and James Weisz P'21
Westport, CT 06880

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 | 06:30 PM PDT

Home of Dave Fishman '92 and Susan Hopkinson Fishman '92
Pacific Heights Neighborhood
San Francisco, CA 94123

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Marathon Grill
1818 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

The home of Peggy P'23 and Steve Monti B.S.E.'88, P'23
Cary, NC

Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM MDT

Haddon Morgan & Foreman
150 East 10th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203

Friday, July 26, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

The home of Marisela Amaya P'23 and Juan Pereda P'23
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 11:30 AM EDT

Duke Island Park | Pavilion Grove Picnic Area
191 Old York Road
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Sunday, July 28, 2019 | 02:30 PM EDT

Barn Joo
35 Union Square West
New York, NY 10003

Sunday, July 28, 2019 | 04:00 PM EDT

The home of Mike Solecki '95 and Katherine Solecki '97
Rocky River, OH

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

The home of Miles '94 and Sara Knapp Medrano '93
Boca Raton, FL

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

The home of Renee P'23 & Jorge Diaz-Silveira '85, P'13, P'23
Miami, FL

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Adam Shapiro MBA'92, P'19, P'23 and Naomi Shapiro MBA'92, P'19, P'23
Gladwyne, PA 19035

Thursday, August 01, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

The home of Jill Deziel Emerson A.B.'88, P’23 & Matthew Emerson P’23
Saint Petersburg, FL

Thursday, August 01, 2019 | 05:30 PM PDT

Home of Chet and Roxanne Bozdog P'22
Atherton, CA 94027

Saturday, August 03, 2019 | 02:00 PM EDT

The home of Lucy P'23 and John Williams '91, P'23
Charlotte, NC

Monday, August 05, 2019 | 07:00 PM CDT

The home of Kelly P'20 and Dean Leischow P'20
Long Lake, MN

Monday, August 05, 2019 | 06:30 PM PDT

The home of Amy P'20 and Dan'l Steward P'20
Coronado, CA

Sunday, August 11, 2019 | 04:00 PM EDT

The home of Susan P'23 and Doug Calahan '91, P'23
Atlanta, GA

Sunday, August 11, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Dr. Jennifer '85, P'16, P'20 and Robert Thielhelm '86, P'16, P'20
Windermere, FL