Social Events




Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Ben Shellhorn MBA'15, JD'15 and Matt Chisum
Exact address in confirmation email
New York, NY 10036

Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 09:00 AM EDT

Overtown Youth Center
450 NW 14th Street
Miami, FL 33136

Monday, April 29, 2019 | 07:45 AM EDT

Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce
1920 Meridian Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 | 05:30 PM EDT

Byron's South End
101 W. Worthington Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28203

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Kayla Holz Black D.P.T.'14
Address will be shared with registrants
Durham, NC

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Terry Stotzer Blackwelder A.B.'70, P'98, P'01 and Laura Blackwelder A.B.'01
Address will be shared with registrants
Washington, DC

Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Tobacco Road
1118 Environ Way
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Sarah Bardinelli Gibbs A.B.'02
Address will be shared with registrants
Raleigh, NC

Thursday, May 02, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Nancy Mayer M.B.A.'82
Address will be shared with registrants
Durham, NC

Saturday, May 04, 2019 | 08:30 AM EDT

The Diamond
3011 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Beth Citrin A.B.'85
Address will be shared with registrants
Fairfax Station, VA

Thursday, May 09, 2019 | 06:30 PM PDT

Harlowe
7321 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90046

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 04:30 AM CDT

Von Elrod's Beer Hall & Kitchen
1004 4th Ave. N
Nashville, TN 37219

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 09:30 AM EDT

aLaya Spa at the Bonaventure Resort & Spa
25 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 11:00 AM CDT

Harlowe MXM (Deep Ellum)
2823 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75226

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Mayton Inn
301 S Academy St.
Cary, NC 27511

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Tricia McKitty A.B.'92, J.D.'95, LL.M.'95
Address will be shared with registrants
Reston, VA

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Megan Tooley B.S.E.'08
Address will be shared with registrants
Washington, DC

Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Catherine Lloyd Lawson J.D.'12
Address will be shared with registrants
Raleigh, NC

Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

Home of Sarah Newman A.B.'07
Address will be shared with registrants
Durham, NC

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 02:00 PM EDT

Home of Christy Hoy Gosnell A.B.'83, P'10, P'11, P'18, Lori Walker Gosnell B.S.'11, and Charlotte Gosnell A.B.'18
Address will be shared with registrants
Annapolis, MD

Sunday, May 19, 2019 | 03:00 PM PDT

Kustaa
12954 W Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90066

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM EDT

Home of Katie Walsh A.B.'02
Address will be shared with registrants
Kensington, MD

Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 05:30 PM EDT

Grain at the Main
100 E Main St
Norfolk, VA 23510

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

Petworth Citizen
829 Upshur Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011