Arts and Culture Events




Tuesday, October 03, 2017 | 07:30 PM EDT

Skirball Center for the Performing Arts
566 LaGuardia Pl
New York, NY 10012
United States

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 | 07:30 PM CDT

Cadillac Palace Theater
151 W. Randolph Street
Chicago, IL 60603
United States

Sunday, October 29, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

Philadelphia Museum of Art
2600 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy
Philadelphia, PA 19130
United States

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 | 08:00 AM PDT

Sketchpad Gallery
505 Natoma Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
United States

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 | 06:30 PM CDT

Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
220 E Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
United States

Thursday, September 28, 2017 | 06:00 PM EDT

Harborside Learning Lab and The Reef
1 Central Wharf
Boston, MA 02110-3309
United States

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 | 11:30 AM PDT

Cantor Arts Center at Stanford University
328 Lomita Drive
Stanford, CA 94305
United States

Friday, August 11, 2017 | 07:30 PM CDT

The Den Theater
1331 N Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
United States

Friday, November 03, 2017 | 01:00 PM EDT

Duke University
Durham, NC 27708
United States

Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 06:30 PM EDT

The Carolina Theater - Donor Lounge
309 W Morgan Street
Durham, NC 27701
United States

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 08:00 PM EDT

The Wilma Theater
265 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
United States

Friday, July 28, 2017 | 08:00 PM PDT

The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue
Seattle 98101
United States

Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 06:30 PM CDT

Ravinia Park
200 Ravinia Park Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
United States

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | 07:30 PM CDT

The Hobby Center | Sarofim Hall
800 Bagby Street
TX 77002
United States