Speaker Event Events




Sunday, January 19, 2020 | 09:00 AM PST

Holy Spirit Retreat Center
4316 Lanai Road
Encino, CA 91436

Thursday, January 23, 2020 | 07:30 AM EST

David M. Rubenstein Conference Center at Duke in DC
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

The Fuqua School of Business, Rand Classroom
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | 07:30 AM EST

Metlife
201 Metlife Way
Cary, NC 27513

Thursday, January 30, 2020 | 07:30 PM EST

S3 Restaurant at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
505 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Sunday, February 02, 2020 | 03:00 PM IST

The Learning Galaxy
8th Floor, Urmi Estate, Lower Parel
Mumbai, MH 400013

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center, 1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Sally Jewell Promo Poster

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

LSRC Love Auditorium | Duke University West Campus
308 Research Dr.
Durham, NC 27710

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

The home of Rahul and Swati Patel MBA ’98
Atlanta, GA 30327

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

Orrick
51 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019

Thursday, February 06, 2020 | 06:30 PM EST

David M. Rubenstein Conference Center at Duke in DC
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004

Sunday, February 09, 2020 | 12:30 PM EST

YOLO
333 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Sunday, February 09, 2020 | 05:15 PM EST

India Habitat Centre, Tamarind Hall
Lodhi Road Near Airforce Bal Bharati School
New Delhi, DL 110003

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 06:15 PM PST

Zov's Bistro Tustin
17440 E. 17th Street
Tustin, CA 92780

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 09:00 AM EST

The Fuqua School of Business
100 Fuqua Drive
Durham, NC 27708

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM PST

Boulder Ridge Golf Club
1000 Old Quarry Road
San Jose, CA 95123

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 06:00 PM EST

The Duke Mansion
400 Hermitage Road
Charlotte, NC 28207

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 06:30 PM PST

Narvar Inc.
50 Beale Street, 7th floor
San Francisco, CA 94105