Speaker Event Events




Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 06:30 PM EDT

The Residence of France
2221 Kalorama Road NW
Washington, DC 20008

Monday, October 28, 2019 | 05:30 PM CDT

Bass, Berry & Sims at the Pinnacle Building
150 3rd Ave South Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37201

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 07:30 AM EDT

Blank Rome | Executive Conference Room
One Logan Square 130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 06:00 PM EDT

All Saints' Episcopal Church
634 West Peachtree Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 | 08:00 AM PDT

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
One Market Plaza Spear Street Tower Floor 19
San Francisco, CA 94105

Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 07:30 AM CDT

Interlachen Country Club
6200 Interlachen Boulevard
Edina, MN 55436

Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 12:00 PM EDT

Coquette Brasserie
4351 The Cir At N Hills Street
Raleigh, NC 27609

Saturday, November 02, 2019 | 05:00 PM CDT

Two Hives Honey
720 Bastrop Hwy #307
Austin, TX 78741
Schedule of events during Energy Week 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019 | 09:00 AM EST

Duke University
Energy Week at Duke logo

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 09:30 AM EST

Fuqua School of Business
Durham, NC

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 05:30 PM EST

Virginia Science Museum
2500 W Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 06:00 PM EST

Myers Park Country Club
2415 Roswell Ave
Charlotte, NC 28209

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 | 06:30 PM CST

Jackson Walker, LLP
1401 McKinney, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77010

Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 07:30 AM EST

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
425 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017

Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 06:30 PM EST

Duke in DC Office
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004

Thursday, November 07, 2019 | 06:30 PM CST

Galleria Office Tower One
13355 Noel Road
Dallas, TX 75240

Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 08:30 AM PST

Counter Culture Coffee Seattle Training Center
313 First Ave South
Seattle, WA 98104

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 06:30 PM EST

Duke in DC Office
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 06:30 PM CST

Home of Caroline Brown A.B.'04
Houston, TX