Alumni Engagement and Development Staff

Body

David S. Lindquist

Regional Engagement, Senior Assistant Vice President

david.lindquist@duke.edu (919) 684-3388
Ann-Louise Aguiar

Regional Engagement, Senior Director

annlouise.aguiar@duke.edu (919) 684-6554
Chris O'Neill

Regional Engagement, Senior Director

coneill@duke.edu (919) 684-2787
Claire Beeson

Regional Engagement, Staff Specialist

claire.beeson@duke.edu (919) 684-3147
Erica Gavin

Regional Engagement, Regional Director, DukeNY

erica.gavin@duke.edu (917) 501-5850
Lakia Marshall

Regional Engagement, Staff Specialist

lakia.marshall@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Lisa Weistart

Regional Engagement, Senior Director

lisa.weistart@duke.edu (919) 684-5114
Lottie Gan

Regional Engagement, Program Director

lottie.gan@duke.edu (919) 684-6551
Louise W. Meyer

Regional Engagement, Regional Director, Duke DC/Richmond

louise.meyer@duke.edu (202) 791-9555
Madeline Drewry

Regional Engagement, Assistant Director

madeline.drewry@duke.edu (919) 684-3029
Nicole Silvanic

Regional Engagement, DIrector

nicole.silvanic@duke.edu (919) 684-2490
Zayrne Thompson

Regional Engagement, Operations Coordinator

zayrne.thompson@duke.edu (919) 684-8714
Yesika Escobar

Regional Engagement, Staff Specialist

yesika.escobar@duke.edu (919) 681-0406